d3d6b4d850 · fix: enhance client ID retry logic for backend requests and improve error handling · Updated 2026-07-02 10:07:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?