6ad095d8cf · added context menu for adding entries in empty space of the entry table · Updated 2026-08-06 12:51:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?