f89d982398 · chore: update application version to 1.5.5 · Updated 2026-07-17 13:46:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?